Lugano campus – Computer Service.

This page is organized in 5 sections. You can select the desired section or wait for the first one. Sections are.

Section 1. Lugano campus – Computer Service.

The Lugano Computer Service manages the information system of the entire Lugano campus. In particular, its tasks include:

Services dedicated to users in the Lugano campus are accessible at this URL: www.usilu.net.

Contacts

Help Desk Informatics
Università della Svizzera italiana
Servizi informatici
Via Buffi 13
6900 Lugano
Room 164
Telephone +41 (0)58 666 4610
Email sistema.lu@usi.ch

Help Desk Audio / Video
Università della Svizzera italiana
Servizio Audio / Video
Via Buffi 13
6900 Lugano
Telephone +41 (0)58 666 4710
Email sistema.lu@usi.ch

The Service comprises the following staff:

Ing. Cristian Bianchi
Telefono +41 (0)58.666.4530
Email cristian.bianchi@usi.ch

Luigi Dota
Telephone +41 (0)58.666.4596
Email luigi.dota@usi.ch

Ing. Marco Greco
Telephone +41 (0)58.666.4533
Email marco.greco@usi.ch

Flavio Hengge
Telephone +41 (0)58.666.4610
Email flavio.hengge@usi.ch

Ing. Riccardo Mantegazzini
Telephone +41 (0)58.666.4610
Email riccardo.mantegazzini@usi.ch

Ing. Paolo Schmidt
Telephone +41 (0)58.666.4598
Email paolo.schmidt@usi.ch

Ing. Fulvio Soldini
Telephone +41 (0)58.666.4531
Email fulvio.soldini@usi.ch

Section 2. Additional information.

Section 3. Related content.

Section 4. Orientation info.

Your are browsing the content IT services on the Lugano campus of the topic Computer support services. You arrived from.

Section 5. Main navigation.

Access to the navigation area on the homepage.