Research support team

Benedetto Lepori

Member of the Research Commission

Andrea Foglia

Technology Transfer Manager

Dafne Pedrazzoli

Collaborator - Swiss funding

Janice Casarella

Collaborator - Contracts with private companies and consultancy

Martina Pestoni

Collaborator - European funding, contracts with Public entities and project administration

Milan Savic

Collaborator - Project administration

Maryse Letiembre

IRB Grant office

Elisa Randi

IRB and IOR Grant Office